Business Solution Experts | tel: +1 800 818 0574
+1 (800) 818-0574

Automating Financial Processes

Loading Events

« All Events

Automating Financial Processes

June 9 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Automating Acumatica Financial Processes

Automating Acumatica Financial Processes

Attend this event with other Acumatica Users at one of the designated Acumatica User Group locations to learn how to automate your financial processes inside Acumatica.  Share your automation needs and openly discuss options and methods with other Acumatica Users. Presented by experts from Artsyl.

Registration Coming Soon…

Acumatica User Group Location Registration (customer and partners)

  • Greater Atlanta, GA (1 PM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Greater Chicago, IL (12 PM CT – 2 PM CT)
  • Greater Stamford, CT (1 PM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Greater Denver, CO (11 AM MT – 1 PM MT)
  • Greater Seattle, WA (10 AM PT – 12 PM PT)
  • Greater Los Angeles, CA (10 AM PT – 12 PM PT)

Customer Only Location Registration (Acumatica customers ONLY!)

  • Highpoint, SC (1 PM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Jacksonville Beach, FL (1 PM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Nashville, TN (12 PM CT – 2 PM CT)
  • El Paso, TX (11 AM MT – 1 PM MT)
  • Burlington, VT (1 PM ET – 3 PM ET)

Note:  Attendees are verified as Acumatica Customers, Partners or Prospects based on your email domain. Please use your business email addresses.  Registrations with free email accounts (yahoo, gmail, etc.) will be automatically cancelled.

Our Acumatica User Group events have been very successful.  The rule for success: every one (1) partner attendee brings a minimum of two (2) customer attendees. This is a Partner supported community.  Partners that wish to attend must be a Community Sponsor.

Agenda

Regionally Adjusted Start Time: 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

1:00 PM – 1:30 PM:   Registration and Networking
1:30 PM – 2:00 PM:  User Group update and general discussion
2:00 PM – 2:45 PM:  Roger Markham – Best Practices: Automating Your Financial Processes
2:45 PM – 3:00  PM: Q&A / General Discussion

Event Sponsor

Artsyl

Regional Acumatica User Group Hosts

Acumatica User Group SoutheastAcumatica User Group NortheastAcumatica User Group Rocky MountainAcumatica User Group MidwestAcumatica User Group Pacific North West

Please follow and like us:

Details

Date:
June 9
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
4780 Ashford Dunwoody Rd
Ste 540-358
Atlanta, GA 30338.
Telephone: +1 800 818 0574
FAX: +1 770 649 0304
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)