Business Solution Experts | tel: +1 800 818 0574
+1 (800) 818-0574

Q4 Mega Meeting and Expo

Loading Events

« All Events

Q4 Mega Meeting and Expo

November 12 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Acumatica User Group Q4 Mega Meeting and Expo

Acumatica User Group Q4 Mega Meeting and Expo

Join us for the National Acumatica User Group Mega Meeting and Expo.  Enjoy lunch, networking, and a full agenda. Meet other Acumatica users like yourself and connect. Network with fellow Acumatica users and then learn best practices at the Customer Panel.

Registration Coming Soon…

Acumatica User Group Location Registration (customer and partners)

  • Greater Atlanta, GA (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Greater Chicago, IL (10 AM CT – 2 PM CT)
  • Greater Stamford, CT (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Greater Denver, CO (9 AM MT – 1 PM MT)
  • Greater Seattle, WA (8 AM PT – 12 PM PT)
  • Greater Los Angeles, CA (8 AM PT – 12 PM PT)

Customer Only Location Registration (Acumatica customers ONLY!)

  • Highpoint, SC (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Jacksonville Beach, FL (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)
  • Nashville, TN (10 AM CT – 2 PM CT)
  • El Paso, TX (9 AM MT – 1 PM MT)
  • Burlington, VT (11 AM ET – 3 PM ET)

Note:  Attendees are verified as Acumatica Customers, Partners or Prospects based on your email domain. Please use your business email addresses.  Registrations with free email accounts (yahoo, gmail, etc.) will be automatically cancelled.

Our Acumatica User Group events have been very successful.  The rule for success: every one (1) partner attendee brings a minimum of two (2) customer attendees. This is a Partner supported community.  Partners that wish to attend must be a Community Sponsor.

Agenda

Regionally Adjusted Start Time: 11 AM ET / 10 AM CT / 9 AM MT / 8 AM PT

11:00 AM – 11:30 AM:  Registration and Networking
11:30 AM – 11:45 AM:   ISV Introductions
11:45 AM – 12:45 PM:   Open to Visit ISVs
12:45 PM – 01:45 PM:   Presentation
01:45 PM – 02:45 PM:  Lunch / Open Discussion
02:45 PM – 03:00 PM: Closing Comments / Networking

Event Sponsors

APS PaymentsArtsylCentury Business SolutionsVelixo

Regional Acumatica User Group Hosts

Acumatica User Group SoutheastAcumatica User Group NortheastAcumatica User Group Rocky MountainAcumatica User Group MidwestAcumatica User Group Pacific Northwest

Please follow and like us:

Details

Date:
November 12
Time:
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
4780 Ashford Dunwoody Rd
Ste 540-358
Atlanta, GA 30338.
Telephone: +1 800 818 0574
FAX: +1 770 649 0304
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)