Business Solution Experts | tel: +1 800 818 0574
+1 (800) 818-0574

Acumatica Automation Tips and Examples

Loading Events

« All Events

Acumatica Automation Tips and Examples

March 10 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Acumatica Automation Tips and Examples

Acumatica Automation Tips and Examples

Attend this event with other Acumatica Users at one of the designated Acumatica User Group locations to learn how to plan and execute your Acumatica automation steps using eCommerce as an example.  Share your automation needs and openly discuss options and methods with other Acumatica Users. Presented by experts from multiple organizations including Acumatica, Moore Colson, APS Payments and EY Studio.

Registration Coming Soon…

When: March 10, 2020

Acumatica User Group Location Registration (customer and partners)

  • Greater Atlanta, GA (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)
  • Greater Chicago, IL (12 PM CT – 3 PM CT)
  • Greater Stamford, CT (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)
  • Greater Denver, CO (11 AM MT – 2 PM MT)
  • Greater Seattle, WA (10 AM PT – 1 PM PT)
  • Greater Los Angeles, CA (10 AM PT – 1 PM PT)

Customer Only Location Registration (Acumatica customers ONLY!)

  • High Point, NC (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)
  • Jacksonville Beach, FL (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)
  • Nashville, TN (12 PM CT – 3 PM CT)
  • El Paso, TX (11 AM MT – 2 PM MT)
  • Burlington, VT (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)

Note:  Attendees are verified as Acumatica Customers, Partners or Prospects based on your email domain. Please use your business email addresses.  Registrations with free email accounts (yahoo, gmail, etc.) will be automatically cancelled.

Our Acumatica User Group events have been very successful.  The rule for success: every one (1) partner attendee brings a minimum of two (2) customer attendees. This is a Partner supported community.  Partners that wish to attend must be a Community Sponsor.

Agenda

Regionally Adjusted Start Time: 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

1:00 PM – 1:30 PM:  Registration and Networking
1:30 PM – 2:00 PM: User Group update and general discussion
2:00 PM – 2:30 PM: Shelly Bitter – How to organize your automation steps
2:30 PM – 3:00 PM: Josh Fischer – Acumatica eCommerce Connector as an Automation Example
3:00 PM – 3:15 PM: Patty Benitez – Credit Card Processing on eCommerce as an Automation Example
3:15 PM – 3:45 PM: Jay Brimberry – How to streamline entry into an automation plan – eCommerce Sale as an Example
3:45 PM – 4:00 PM:  Q&A / General Discussion

Event Sponsors

Moore ColsonEY StudiosAPS Payments

Regional Acumatica User Group Hosts

Acumatica User Group SoutheastAcumatica User Group NortheastAcumatica User Group Rocky MountainAcumatica User Group MidwestAcumatica Pacific Northwest

Please follow and like us:
error

Details

Date:
March 10
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
4780 Ashford Dunwoody Rd
Ste 540-358
Atlanta, GA 30338.
Telephone: +1 800 818 0574
FAX: +1 770 649 0304
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)