Business Solution Experts | tel: +1 800 818 0574
+1 (800) 818-0574

Optimizing Inventory and Fulfillment

Loading Events

« All Events

Optimizing Inventory and Fulfillment

April 7 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Optimizing Acumatica Inventory and Fulfillment

Optimizing Inventory and Fulfillment

Attend this event with other Acumatica Users at one of the designated Acumatica User Group locations to learn how to optimize your inventory and fulfillment processes using Acumatica as an example.  Share your optimization needs and openly discuss options and methods with other Acumatica Users. Presented by experts from multiple organizations, including NETSTOCK and V-Technologies.

Registration Coming Soon…

When:  April 7, 2020

Acumatica User Group Location Registration (customer and partners)

  • Greater Atlanta, GA (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)
  • Greater Chicago, IL (12 PM CT – 3 PM CT)
  • Greater Stamford, CT (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)
  • Greater Denver, CO (11 AM MT – 2 PM MT)
  • Greater Seattle, WA (10 AM PT – 1 PM PT)
  • Greater Los Angeles, CA (10 AM PT – 1 PM PT)

Customer Only Location Registration (Acumatica customers ONLY!)

  • High Point, NC (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)
  • Jacksonville Beach, FL (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)
  • Nashville, TN (12 PM CT – 3 PM CT)
  • El Paso, TX (11 AM MT – 2 PM MT)
  • Burlington, VT (1 PM ET – 4 PM ET)

Note:  Attendees are verified as Acumatica Customers, Partners or Prospects based on your email domain. Please use your business email addresses.  Registrations with free email accounts (yahoo, gmail, etc.) will be automatically cancelled.

Our Acumatica User Group events have been very successful.  The rule for success: every one (1) partner attendee brings a minimum of two (2) customer attendees. This is a Partner supported community.  Partners that wish to attend must be a Community Sponsor.

Agenda

Regionally Adjusted Start Time: 1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

1:00 PM – 1:30 PM:  Registration and Networking
1:30 PM – 2:00 PM: User Group update and general discussion
2:00 PM – 2:50 PM: Russ Graf – Optimizing your inventory to minimize costs and reduce out-of-stocks
2:50 PM – 3:40 PM: Caroline Rua – Optimizing the shipping and fulfillment process
3:40 PM – 4:00  PM: Q&A / General Discussion

Event Sponsors

NetStockV-Technologies

Regional Acumatica User Group Hosts

Acumatica User Group SoutheastAcumatica User Group NortheastAcumatica User Group Rocky MountainAcumatica User Group MidwestAcumatica Pacific Northwest

Please follow and like us:
error

Details

Date:
April 7
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
4780 Ashford Dunwoody Rd
Ste 540-358
Atlanta, GA 30338.
Telephone: +1 800 818 0574
FAX: +1 770 649 0304
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)