Business Solution Experts | tel: +1 800 818 0574
+1 (800) 818-0574

Dashboards: Visualizing What’s Important Webinar

Loading Events

« All Events

Dashboards: Visualizing What’s Important Webinar

August 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Acumatica User Group Dashboard Webinar

Dashboards: Visualizing What’s Important Webinar

Register for this live Acumatica User Group (AUG) webinar in which we will discuss innovative ways other Acumatica customers are utilizing dashboards. We will learn from best practices how others have used this powerful and visually appealing reporting tool to display essential data in a convenient way.

When:

August 20, 2020

Regionally Adjusted Start Times:

1 PM ET / 12 PM CT / 11 AM MT / 10 AM PT

 

Regional Acumatica User Group Hosts:

Acumatica User Group SoutheastAcumatica User Group NortheastAcumatica User Group Rocky MountainAcumatica User Group MidwestAcumatica User Group Pacific Northwest

Please follow and like us:

Details

Date:
August 20
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://webinar.ringcentral.com/webinar/register/WN_mC9gbnnNSLWx-6g9KJbc2g

Venue

Webinar
4780 Ashford Dunwoody Rd
Ste 540-358
Atlanta, GA 30338.
Telephone: +1 800 818 0574
FAX: +1 770 649 0304
error

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)